From Broadway To The Milky Way (2006)

From Broadway to the Milky Way
- produziert im s.p.audiolab studio –
13 Dylan-Songs aus den Jahren 1963 bis 2001 in neuen Versionen, 1 Bonustrack aus der Feder des Sängers, geschrieben im Mai 2006 anlässlich des 65. Geburtstages des Meisters.

  1. This Wheel’s on Fire
  2. Positively 4th Street
  3. Blowin’ in the Wind
  4. Things Have Changed
  5. License to Kill
  6. Absolutely Sweet Marie
  7. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
  8. I Want You
  9. Love Sick
  10. Nobody ‘Cept You
  11. Blind Willie McTell
  12. Sugar Baby
  13. Quinn the Eskimo
  14. Thank You Bob (Mox Rinehart)

You Angel You (2011)

recorded and produced in 2011 by How Many Roads and Markus Kaiser at sp-audiolab studios (www.sp-audiolab.de)

  1. You Angel You
  2. Dylan Rocks (Mox R. Koch)
  3. Born in Time

A Drummer's Voice (2013)

Das neue Album unseres Drummers Norbert Sasse

Sleep On Any Rug (2013)

Das neue Album unseres Sängers Mox R. Koch mit Dicky van Hank

home tour facts gallery video discography downloads booking impressum datenschutz login